K
P

 

  

 Abteilungsleiter

 

 

 

 Harald Imminger

Eisenhausgasse 2

89312 Günzburg

08221 - 32749

vorstand@kanu-guenzburg.de

 

 

2. Abteilungsleiter & Kassierer

  

 

 

 

Stefan Gary

Auf dem Grieß 40 a

89312 Günzburg

08221 - 249232

kassierer@kanu-guenzburg.de


 

Sportwart

 



 


Udo Imminger

Postgasse 5

89312 Günzburg

08221 - 30464

sportwart@kanu-guenzburg.de



 

Slalomwart /Jugendwart

 

Webmaster


 


 

Sebastian Imminger

Dr.-Friton-Straße 7

89312 Günzburg

0173 52 92 305

slalomwart@kanu-guenzburg.de


 

Wanderwart


 

 

 

 

Martin Bokranz

Bühlweg 1

89176 Asselfingen

07345 - 21379

wanderwart@kanu-guenzburg.de

 

 

 

Schriftführer

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Thorsten Müller

Dr.-Friton-Straße 7

89312 Günzburg

0151 46 23 45 39

schriftführer@kanu-guenzburg.de 


 

Pressewart

 

 


Andreas Lang

Riemweg 2

89312 Günzburg

08221 - 22242

pressewart@kanu-guenzburg.de

 

 

 

Platzwart

 

Martin Müller

Wetzlerstraße 17

89312 Günzburg

0173 32 34 866

platzwart@kanu-guenzburg.de

 

Platzwart

  

 Neudert Wolfgang

Kappenzipfel 21

89312 Günzburg

0157 76 32 96 75

platzwart@kanu-guenzburg.de